Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, and event management, and more. Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to the nonprofit sector in Oregon

Executive Director

Jim White
503-239-4001 ext.109
jwhite@nonprofitoregon.org

Membership, Communication & Advancement

Membership
503-239-4001 ext.127 (Membership inquiries only)
membership@nonprofitoregon.org

Lilisa Hall
Membership, Communications & Advancement Director
503-239-4001 ext.103
lhall@nonprofitoregon.org

Saba Saleem
Membership & Resources Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.100
ssaleem@nonprofitoregon.org

Brad Ramos
Communications Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.126
bramos@nonprofitoregon.org

Training & Events

Kristen Grauer
Training Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.123
kgrauer@nonprofitoregon.org

Consulting & Executive Transition Services

Consulting services are available only to NAO Members. Not a member? Join today! Questions on rates or availability of our consulting services, please contact consulting@nonprofitoregon.org and let us know what type of services you are requesting. Also give us an overview of your situation and what is prompting the request.

Victor Vasquez
Director of Consulting Services
503-239-4001 ext.108
vvasquez@nonprofitoregon.org

Susan Parsons
Consulting Services Program Manager
503-239-4001 ext.113
sparsons@nonprofitoregon.org

Mayra Camacho
Consulting Services Program Coordinator
503-239-4001 ext.104
mcamacho@nonprofitoregon.org

Adrienne Graham
Senior Consultant, Central Oregon

Cliff Jones
Senior Consultant

Sara Curiel Paez
Senior Consultant

Alexis Millett
Consultant

Rural Programs

Adrienne Graham
Regional Director, Central Oregon
541-678-5004
agraham@nonprofitoregon.org

Operations & Finance

Allison Adcox
Operations Manager
503-239-4001 ext.110
aadcox@nonprofitoregon.org